Á Hjalla

Á Hjalla

  • Allan Mørkere

    Deildarleiðari

    Tel.: 292 974
    allan@dugni.fo

  • Andrass Petersen

    Matstovan

     Tel: 292 978                       andrass@dugni.fo

  • Hans Thomassen

    Træverkstaðið

    Tel: 292 976  
    hans@dugni.fo

  • Hedvig Johansdóttir, Stjóri


    Tel: 292 999
    hedvig@dugni.fo

  • Joan við Gjógvará

    Lærlingur á Skrivstovuni

    Tel: 292 972
    joan@dugni.fo

  • Joan Heinesen

    Lærlingur í Tinghúsinum

    Tel: 292 971
    joanh@dugni.fo

  • Karin Háskor

    Vinnuvegleiðari

  • Kristensa við Gjógvará, Vaskifólk
  • Meibritt Vølundsdóttir

    Teldustovan

    Tel.: 292 975
    meibritt@dugni.fo

  • Målfryd Dahl-Olsen

    Matstovan

    Tel.: 292 977  
    malfryd@dugni.fo

                                                                  

  • Rúna Hansen

    Tinghúsið

    Tel: 292 979
    runa@dugni.fo

  • Súsanna Vinther

    Skrivstovan

    Tel.: 292 970
    susanna@dugni.fo