Á Hjalla

Á Hjalla

  • Allan Mørkere

    Deildarleiðari

    Tel.: 292 974 allan@dugni.fo

     

  • Andrass Petersen

    Matstovan

    Tel: 292 978   andrass@dugni.fo

     

  • Hans Thomassen

    Træverkstaðið

    Tel: 292 976  hans@dugni.fo

     

  • Hedvig Johansdóttir, Stjóri


    Tel: 292 999 hedvig@dugni.fo

     

  • Joan Heinesen, Tinghúsið

    Lærlingur 

     

     

  • Karin Háskor

    Vinnuvegleiðari

     Tel: 292 973 karin@dugni.fo

  • Kristensa við Gjógvará, Vaskifólk
  • Målfryd Dahl-Olsen

    Matstovan

    Tel: 292 977   malfryd@dugni.fo

     

                                                                  

  • Rúna Hansen

    Tinghúsið

    Tel: 292 979 runa@dugni.fo

     

  • Elin Lindenskov Teldustovan

     

    Tel: 292 975  elin@dugni.fo

  • Signe Skaaning

    Træverkstaðið

  • Karin Elnarsdóttir Skrivstovan

     

    Tel: 292 998 karin.e@dugni.fo

  • Sanna H. Niclasen, Skrivstovan

    Lærlingur (barsilsfarloyvi)