Á Hjalla

Á Hjalla

  • Allan Mørkere

    Deildarleiðari

    Tlf: 292 974 allan@dugni.fo

     

  • Andrass Petersen

    Matstovan

    Tlf: 292 978   andrass@dugni.fo

     

  • Hans Thomassen

    Træverkstaðið

    Tlf: 292 976  hans@dugni.fo

     

  • Hedvig Johansdóttir Stjóri


    Tlf: 292 999 hedvig@dugni.fo

     

  • Karin Háskor

    Vinnuvegleiðari

    Tlf: 292 973 karin@dugni.fo

     

  • Målfryd Dahl-Olsen

    Matstovan

    Tlf: 292 977   malfryd@dugni.fo                                                  

  • Elin Lindenskov

    Skapandi verkstaðurin
    Teldustovan

    Tlf: 292 975
    elin@dugni.fo

  • Signe Skaaning

    Træverkstaðið

     

    signe@dugni.fo

     

     

     

     

  • Sanna H. Niclasen

    Skrivstovulærlingur 

    Tlf: 292 972
    sanna@dugni.fo

     

     

  • Súsanna Vinther

    Skrivstovan 

    Tlf: 292 970
    susanna@dugni.fo

     

  • Rúna Hansen

    Tinghúsið

    Tlf. 292 979
    runa@dugni.fo

     

     

  • Monica Farstaad

    Tinghúsið - lærlingur

     Tlf. 292 984

  • Rutt Mikkelsen

    Skrivstovan

    Tlf.: 292971
    rutt@dugni.fo

     

  • Anna Louisa Jacobsen

    Skapandi verkstaðurin
    Tinghúsið

    Tlf: 292 986
    annalouisa@dugni.fo

     

     

  • Rannvá Hansen

    Skrivstovulærlingur

    Tlf.: 292 998

    rannva@dugni.fo

     

  • Turid Askham

    Polstriverkstað

     turid@dugni.fo