Á Hjalla

Á Hjalla

  • Allan Mørkere

    Deildarleiðari

    Tel.: 292 974 allan@dugni.fo

     

  • Andrass Petersen

    Matstovan

    Tel: 292 978   andrass@dugni.fo

     

  • Hans Thomassen

    Træverkstaðið

    Tel: 292 976  hans@dugni.fo

     

  • Hedvig Johansdóttir, Stjóri


    Tel: 292 999 hedvig@dugni.fo

     

  • Joan Heinesen, Lærlingur

    Tinghúsið 

    Tel: 292 971 joanh@dugni.fo

     

  • Karin Háskor

    Vinnuvegleiðari

     Tel: 292 973 karin@dugni.fo

  • Kristensa við Gjógvará, Vaskifólk
  • Meibritt Vølundsdóttir

    Teldustovan

    Tel.: 292 975 meibritt@dugni.fo

     

  • Målfryd Dahl-Olsen

    Matstovan

    Tel: 292 977   malfryd@dugni.fo

     

                                                                  

  • Rúna Hansen

    Tinghúsið

    Tel: 292 979 runa@dugni.fo

     

  • Súsanna Vinther

    Skrivstovan

    Tel.: 292 970 susanna@dugni.fo

  • Sanna H. Niclasen, Lærlingur

    Skrivstovan

    Tel: 292 972 sanna@dugni.fo

     

  • Signe Skaaning

    Træverkstaðið