Við Áir

Við Áir

  • Anni Olsen

    starvsfólk

     

    Tel.: 292 988
    anni@dugni.fo

  • Árni Midjord

    lærari

     

    Tel.: 292 985
    arni@dugni.fo

  • Bernhardina Klein

    lærari

     

    Tel.: 292 982
    bernhardina@dugni.fo

  • Bjarni Ziska

    lærari

     

    Tel.: 292 987
    bjarni@dugni.fo

  • Mai-Britt Holm Andersen

    lærari


    Tel.: 292 989
    mai-britt@dugni.fo

  • Margretha Ryggshamar

    Starvsfólk

     

    Tel.: 292 983
    margretha@dugni.fo

  • Martin Karl Olsen

    kt - vørður

     

    Tel.: 292 986
    martinkarl@dugni.fo

  • Stig Elttør

    skúlaleiðari

     

    Tel.: 292 980
    stig@dugni.fo