Starvsfólk

Beinta D. Bærentsen
Skrivstovufólk/bókhald.
Tel:292971 beinta@dugni.fo
Birita Johansen
Verkstaðurin - Suðuroy
Tel:292996 birita@dugni.fo
Eyðstein Jacobsen
Deildarleiðari - Suðuroy
Tel:292995 eydstein@dugni.fo
Samuel Jørmundsson
Tinghúsið - Klaksvík
Tel:292994 samuel@dugni.fo
Ragna Matras
Verkstaðurin - Kambsdal
Tel:292994 ragna@dugni.fo
Annika Marr Poulsen
Lærari - Áir
Tel:292982 annika@dugni.fo
Mai-Britt H. Andersen
Lærari - Áir
Tel:292989 mai-britt@dugni.fo
Árni Midjord
Lærari - Áir
Tel:292985 arni@dugni.fo
Don E. Joensen
Lærari - Áir
Tel:292987 don@dugni.fo
Stig Elttør
Deildarleiðari - Áir
Tel:292980 stig@dugni.fo
Súsanna Vinther
Leiðari - Skrivstovan
Tel:292970 susanna@dugni.fo
Rannvá Hansen
Lærlingur - Skrivstovan
Tel:292998 rannva@dugni.fo
Monica Farstad
Lærlingur - Tinghúsið
Tel:292984 monica@dugni.fo
Elin Lindenskov
KT og Kreaverkstaðurin - Hjalla
Tel:292975 elin@dugni.fo
Turid Askam
Polstriverkstaðurin - Hjalla
Tel:292972 turid@dugni.fo
Anna Louisa Jacobsen
Kreaverkstaðurin - Hjalla
Tel:292986 annalouisa@dugni.fo
Signe Skaaning
Træverkstaðurin - Hjalla
signe@dugni.fo
Hans Thomasen
Træverkstaðurin - Hjalla
Tel:292976 hans@dugni.fo
Rúna Hansen
Tinghúsið - Hjalla
Tel:292979 runa@dugni.fo
Målfryd Dahl-Olsen
Matstovan - Hjalla
Tel:292977 malfryd@dugni.fo
Andrass Petersen
Matstovan - Hjalla
Tel:292978 andrass@dugni.fo
Barbara S. Berg
Deildarleiðari - Hjalla
Tel:292974 barbara@dugni.fo
Torgerð Hansen
Deildarleiðari - Kambsdali
Tel:292990 torgerd@dugni.fo
Anni Olsen
Starvsfólk - Áir
Tel:292989 Teldupostur@Teldupostur.fo
Jóan Petur Olsen
Verkstaðurin - Kamsdal
Tel:292991 Teldupostur@Teldupostur.fo
Margretha Ryggshamar
Starvsfólk - Áir
Tel:292983 margretha@dugni.fo
Hedvig Johansdóttir
Stjóri
Tel:292999 hedvig@dugni.fo